« Scott Horton calls for Commission to Investigate Torture During Bush Admin | Home | Presidential Voter Guide on War and Peace »

Contact The President and Congress

Congressman Donald Payne
(202) 225-3436
Email at:

Congressman Bill Pascrell
(202) 225-5751
Email at:

Senator Bob Menendez
Email at:

Senator Frank Lautenberg
(202) 224-3224
Email at:

President Barack Obama
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500


Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
FAX: 202-456-2461

Capitol Hill Switchboard (general number for House and Senate):(202) 224-3121

Letters to Representatives:

Name of Representative
U.S. House of Representatives
Washington, DC 20515

Letters to Senators:

Name of Senator
United States Senate
Washington, D.C. 20510

President-Elect Barack Obama


House Speaker Nancy Pelosi
(202) 225-0100
email at:

Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid
email at:

sitedesign by Darby Communications